Congratulations to the William A Hough High School A Cappella Choir, our 2020 A Cappella Champion!

Complete standings from the sixth annual event hosted by Overhills High School on February 28 are shown below. 

1 - William A Hough High School

2 - Northwood HS - "Pitch Please"

3 - Simon G Atkins HS - "Golden Girls"

4 - Simon G Atkins HS - "Maroon 13"

5 - Triton HS

6 - Overhills HS - "The Perfect Intentions"


We also presented several superlative awards:

Best Female Solo- Jasmine Hodges - Triton HS

Best Male Solo- David McArthurr - Triton HS

Best Vocal Percussion- Mason Loewen - Overhills HS

Best Choreography- William A Hough HS